Sunrisers Hyderabad player list Team Squad for IPL 6

Sunrisers Hyderabad player list Team Squad for IPL 6.

IPL 2013 Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad.Player lsit of Sunrisers Hyderabad for IPL 6.Indian Premier League 2013 IPL 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad will replace Deccan Chargers.Sunrisers Hyderabad logo and owner name and all information about this franchise.

You will get here Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad for IPL 2013

IPL 2013 player auction had been held on 03 Feb at Chennai.The match schedule of IPL 6 alos declaerd.The first IPL 6 match will be held on 03 April.

Sunrisers Hyderabad player list Team Squad for IPL 6

Sunrisers Hyderabad Logo

Former owners of the franchise put the team for sale and declined bid. The bid was won by Sun TV Network. The team is expected to bring something new to the table this season as they had been practicing with some new strategies and they have also made some little alterations to the roster. The roster looks pretty sharp and some players like JP Duminy, Dale Steyn and Kumar Sanggakkara will have a very important role to play in this season.

Sun Risers Hyderabad Team Squad for IPL 6:

Bharat Chipli, Cameron White, Abhishek Jhunjhunwala, JP Duminy, Shikhar Dhawan, Akshath Reddy, Chris Lynn, Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Thisara Perera, Ashish Reddy, Nathan McCullum, Biplab Samantray, Darren Sammy, Kumar Sangakkara, Parthiv Patel, Ishant Sharma, Juan Theron, Ankit Sharma, Dale Steyn, Anand Rajan, Sudeep Tyagi, Clint McKay, Veer Pratap Singh, Amit Mishra.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Owner and information:

Coach: Tom Moody
City: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Owner: Kalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD – Sun Network)
Founded: 2012

Share this post:

Related Posts