India Team squad player list for Australia tour of India 2013

India Team squad player list for Australia tour of India 2013

Austrlia tour India test series Indian team squad and player list.Player list of India test team squad against Australia tour in India 2013.

Harbhajan Singh has been recalled and Gautam Gambhir has dropped.Harbhajan Singh has been included in the squad due to his reverberant performances in lastly matches.
There will be played four test match.1st test match between Australia VS India will be started on 22 Feb according match schedule at Chennai.
The commission has especially more him so that he can learn a strong aerobatics bowling crime along with Pragyan Ojha and Ravichandran Ashwin.

With Irfan Afghanistani, Zaheer Khan and Umesh Yadav regressive in the unit after recoveries from their injuries, the selectors individual korea rocking racehorse Bhuvneshwar Kumar due to his salient performance against Pakistan and England.

India Team squad Player list for test match

M.S. Dhoni (C), Virender Sehwag, Shikhar Dhawan, Cheteshwar Pujara, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Ravindra Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, R. Ashwin, Pragyan Ojha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Dinda, Murali Vijay, Ishant Sharma.

Share this post:

Recent Posts