Highest paid and most expensive player list of IPL 6

February 3, 2013

Highest paid and most expensive player list of IPL 6.

Indian Premier League 2013 IPL 6 most expensive and highest palyer list.Highest rate notinal and internation player list of IPL 6.Most expensive player national and international of this IPL 6.

Indian Premier League 2013 IPL 6 Player Auction held on 03 at ITC Grand Chola, Chennai at 11:00 Am local time.Sony St Max, Six SD Six HD and Few pther TV channel will live telecast of this player auction.This year who will be the highest paid player or most expensive player of the IPL 6.Lets see the below list of price of the player.

Here we inform you highest rate foreign player list and highest rate national/ local player list.Who is the highest paid player between national and international of this IPL 6? if you want to know then visit our site after player auction at Indian time 11:00 AM at 03 Feb.

This time again local players get handsome amount of money because according to roles of IPL it necessary to play seven local players in final team. So due to this local player’s gain a lot of importance and everyone is seeing to those local players who perform well in other domestic tournaments.The first match of IPL 6 will be started on 03 April as IPL 6 Match Schedule 2013.

Below List of the player with their rate:


Most highest player Australian Glenn Maxwell for 1 Milliom US dollar for Mumbai Indians.
Other high rated player are: Ajantha Mendis ( Pune for 725,000 USD), Kane Richardson (Pune for 700,000 USD), Abhishek Nayar (Pune for 675,000 USD), Thisara Perera (Sun Risers Hyderabad for 657,000 USD), Chris Morris (Chennai for 625,000 USD), Sachitra Senanayake ( Kolkata for 625,000 USD), Dirk Nannes (Chennai for 600,000 USD).

Name                          Country                 Team                 Price (USD)

Abhishek Nayar India              Pune Warriors 675000
Ajantha Mendis Sri Lanka Pune Warriors 725000
Akila Dananjaya Sri Lanka Chennai Super Kings 20000
Ben Laughlin             Australia Chennai Super Kings 20000
Chris Morris             South Africa Chennai Super Kings 625000
Christopher Barnwell West Indies Royal Challengers Bangalore 50000
Clint McKay              Australia Sunrisers Hyderabad 100000
Dan Christian              Australia Royal Challengers Bangalore 100000
Darren Sammy West Indies Sunrisers Hyderabad 425000
Dirk Nannes Australia Chennai Super Kings 600000
Fidel Edwards West Indies Rajasthan Royals 210000
Glenn Maxwell Australia Mumbai Indians 1000000
Jacob Oram New Zealand Mumbai Indians 50000
James Faulkner Australia Rajasthan Royals 400000
Jason Holder West Indies Chennai Super Kings 20000
Jaydev Unadkat India Royal Challengers Bangalore 525000
Jeevan Mendis Sri Lanka Delhi Daredevils 50000
Jesse Ryder New Zealand Delhi Daredevils 260000
Johan Botha South Africa Delhi Daredevils 450000
Kane Richardson Australia Pune Warriors 700000
Kushal Perera Sri Lanka Rajasthan Royals 20000
Luke Pomersbach Australia Kings XI Punjab 300000
Manpreet Gony India Kings XI Punjab 500000
Michael Clarke Australia Pune Warriors 400000
Moises Henriques Australia Royal Challengers Bangalore 300000
Nathan Coulter-Nile Australia Mumbai Indians 450000
Nathan McCullum New Zealand Sunrisers Hyderabad 100000
Pankaj Singh India Royal Challengers Bangalore 150000
Phillip Hughes Australia Mumbai Indians 100000
Quinton de Kock South Africa Sunrisers Hyderabad 20000
Ravi Rampaul West Indies Royal Challengers Bangalore 290000
Ricky Ponting Australia Mumbai Indians 400000
RP Singh India Royal Challengers Bangalore 400000
Ryan McLaren South Africa Kolkata Knight Riders 50000
Sachithra Senanayake Sri Lanka Kolkata Knight Riders 625000
Sudeep Tyagi India Sunrisers Hyderabad 100000
Thisara Perera Sri Lanka Sunrisers Hyderabad 675000

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: